What are our Chakras?

“It is through your chakras that you can learn to balance all of you bribing you into a healthier state of consciousness”

1st Chakra SURVIVAL- Adrenal Gland

2nd Chakra SEX/INTERACTION-Gonads

3rd Chakra POWER/EGO-Pancreas 

4th Chakra LOVE-Thymus

5th Chakra EXPRESSION-Thyroid

6th Chakra PSYCHIC/INTUITION-Pituitary

7th Chakra SPIRITUAL-Pineal 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s