Upcoming events

Sunday July 21 6th ave 34-42nd street

Friday July 26 41street btwn 3rd – Lexington

Saturday July 27 Bleeker btwn 6-7th ave

Sunday July 28 30th ave btwn Steinway-29th st, Astoria

Friday August 2 Liberty btwn Broadway-Trinity

Saturday August 3 8th ave 42-54th street

Sunday August 4 Lexington 42-57th street

Friday August 9 52nd street 3rd-Lexington

Sunday August 11 Columbus ave 96-106th street

Friday August 16 45th street btwn 3rd- Lexington

Saturday August 17 Hudson street btwn 13-14th street

Sunday August 18 Amsterdam btwn 79-86th street

Friday August 23 41st street btwn 3rd-Lexington

Saturday August 24 8th Ave btwn 42nd-57th street

Sunday August 25 4th ave 9-14th street

Friday August 30 40th street btwn 3rd-Lexington

Saturday August 31 Broadway 52nd-57th street

Sunday Sept 1 Brazil day 6th Ave 46-56th street

Monday Sept 2 30th Ave 36- 38th street, Astoria

Friday September 6 45th ave jackson-23rd st, LIC

Saturday September 7 Bleeker 7-8th Avenue

Sunday September 8 Austin street 69-72nd street, Forrest Hills

Thursday September 12 King street btwn Greenwich-Hudson street

Friday September 13 45th street 3rd to Lexington

Saturday September 14 Broadway btwn 60-61st street

Sunday September 15 3rd Ave 72-79th street

Friday September 20 Liberty street btwn Church-Broadway

Saturday September 21 8th ave 14-23rd street

Sunday September 22 Lexington btwn 86-89th street

Friday September 27 Metro Tech Willoughby btwn jay-pearl, Brooklyn

Saturday September 28 6th ave 42-56th street

Sunday September 29 Atlantic Antic, BROOKLYN

*all events are 10-6pm and weather permitting 🙂