Upcoming events

Sunday Sept 1 Brazil day 6th Ave 46-56th street

Monday Sept 2 30th Ave 36- 38th street, Astoria

Friday September 6 45th ave jackson-23rd st, LIC

Saturday September 7 Bleeker 7-8th Avenue

Sunday September 8 Austin street 69-72nd street, Forrest Hills

Thursday September 12 King street btwn Greenwich-Hudson street

Friday September 13 45th street 3rd to Lexington

Saturday September 14 Broadway btwn 60-61st street

Sunday September 15 3rd Ave 72-79th street

Friday September 20 Liberty street btwn Church-Broadway

Saturday September 21 8th ave 14-23rd street

Sunday September 22 Lexington btwn 86-89th street

Friday September 27 Metro Tech Willoughby btwn jay-pearl, Brooklyn

Saturday September 28 6th ave 42-56th street

Sunday September 29 Atlantic Antic, BROOKLYN

Friday October 4 40th st PopUp 3rd-lex

Saturday October 5 Broadway 110-116th st

Sunday October 6 4th ave 9-14th st

Friday October 11 41st 3rd-lexington

Saturday October 12 2nd ave 7-11th st

Sunday October 13 Broadway 96-106t st

Monday October 14 Bedford eats Williamsburg

Friday October 18 54th st 3rd -lexington

Saturday October 19 6th ave 45-46th st

Sunday October 20 broadway 86-96th st

Friday October 25 52nd st 3rd-lexington

Saturday October 26 8th ave 51-52nd st

Sunday October 27 Lexington 46-47th street

November 21st-December 24th Union Square Holiday Market, NYC

December 4- December 24th Columbus Circle Holiday Market, NYC

January 31- Feb 16th Rapa River Gem & Mineral Show, Tucson Arizona