Upcoming events

 

August 2018
Friday August 31. PopUp 40th street between 3rd and Lex Ave
September 2018
Saturday September 1. PopUp Washington Square
Sunday September 2. Astor Place from Broadway- Lafayette
Monday September 3. 30th ave from Steinway- 29th street
Friday September 7. LIC Hunter street-44th dr
Saturday September 8. bleeker street btwn 6th & 7th ave
Sunday September 9. 3rd ave 66-86th street
Friday September 14. PopUp Hudson St. between Charlton & Varick St.
Saturday September 15. 8th ave 42-55th street
Sunday September 16. Austin Street 69th street – 72nd street
Saturday September 22. 8th ave Chelsea 14-23rd street
Sunday September 23.Myrtle between Wykoff to fresh pond
Saturday September 29. 6th ave between 42-56th street
Sunday September 30. PopUp Lexington ave between 87- 92nd

 

*all events are 10-6pm and weather permitting 🙂

 

Advertisements